The Skinny About Petite Ponderings

 12924856-a-pink-frosted-donut-with-colorful-sprinkles-with-a-yellow-diet-measuring-tape-wrapped-around-it-iso

Hello there. My name is Brittany, a 20-year-old student with a passion for fashion, puppies, writing, and chocolate, in that very order. I currently live in Newport but my heart resides in New York City. My specialties include but are not limited to sarcasm and a host of endless witty banter. This blog (I’m hoping) will  serve as a hint of motivation to pleasantly plump girls everywhere.

My journey to becoming less plump but still sufficiently pleasant began three years ago. Since then, I’ve lost 80 pounds and as a result, gained a whole new perspective on being healthy and happy.

The purpose of this blog, however, is not to rant and rave about my success. Rather, by chronicling my journey, a journey I am still on by the way, I am hoping to provide mugs of my musings brewed with guidance and a hint of comical relief.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “The Skinny About Petite Ponderings

  1. Right here is the perfect webpage for anybody who wants to understand this topic.
    You know a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject which has been discussed for decades.

    Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

Leave a Reply

